A scorer's point of view

Wandering through Melbourne Airport I happened upon two scorer members who were returning from the NICC in Alice Springs. Graeme and Steve where invited Read more

Billy in the Big Smoke

Over Christmas I had a great opportunity to be involved in cricket outside my role as Match Officials Administrator and umpire. With a very heavy workload Read more

Rep duties

CT has selected from our ranks the following members for Rep duties over the coming months. The TCUSA would like to congratulate all members on their Read more

Sam Nogajski to make his senior international debut on-field

Australian umpire Sam Nogajski, who became a member of the International Cricket Council’s (ICC) second-tier International Umpires Panel (IUP) six months Read more