The Tasmanian Cricket Umpires and Scorers Association is comprised of six types of Members. The Criteria for membership are set and controlled by the Management Committee in accordance with the Associations Constitution. 

The categories are:

1.     Life Membership*

2.     Full Membership*

3.     Provisional Membership**

4.     Scorer Membership*

5.     Junior Membership***

6.     Honorary Membership***


*Life, Full and Scorer Members are eligible to hold Official Office within the Association and have full voting rights. 

**Provisional members will have the right to vote, however they are not eligible to hold Office within the Association. 

***Junior & Honorary Members are not entitled to vote or hold Office within the Association. 


 All memberships (With the exception of Life Members) are due for renewal on an annual basis. 


Annual Subscription for members is currently set at $50.00 P/A and is able to be paid via deduction from Match fees or to the Treasurer of the Association. 

The Membership Application Form can be downloaded here